Kawasaki Versys Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, glad to be here. I am an avid tourer and have a few lakh miles under my belt and recently upgraded to a Versys 650. In India the Versys is rapidly gaining popularity and has an ever growing appeal for adventure biking. Since I am new to adventure bikes, i am sure this forum would help me in my queries about the machine and other related issues.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi Ajai

Welcome to world of Versys!!! Enjoy the Rides!!! Take Care!!!

I recently picked up a Versys 1000.

Like you say I am meeting a lot of Versys riders because of its popularity :)

Where in India are you from? Are you part of the Versys India Riders WhatsApp group?

regards
Pramod

·
Registered
48 Posts
Welcome!

·
Registered
3,429 Posts
Hey guys, glad to be here. I am an avid tourer and have a few lakh miles under my belt and recently upgraded to a Versys 650. In India the Versys is rapidly gaining popularity and has an ever growing appeal for adventure biking. Since I am new to adventure bikes, i am sure this forum would help me in my queries about the machine and other related issues.
Welcome! Hope you will post some pictures of what riding is like in India.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Hey Pramod .. I am in Roorkee .. yes i am part of the Versys Riders Group and K.N.O.G on Fb ..

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Rugged India ..