Kawasaki Versys Forum banner

2010 Versys..

3K views 19 replies 12 participants last post by  kiwi 41 
#1 ·
Hello, I just joined because I'm considering a new Versys and I'd like some input from current owners.

I've been riding for 20+ years and have owned everything from motards to full on 160+ hp race replica's. Currently I own a 08 Husqvarna 610sm, 03 Honda VFR800 and a 01 RC51. Just last year I also owned a 06 Kawi 10R and 08 CBR1000RR but they are now gone and I'm done with sportbikes. I'm 6' 1" tall, 215 lbs. and pushing 40 y/o but I still like to ride aggressive in the twisties. I run a fast intermediate pace on the track. Now that you know what I ride and how I ride, maybe you can help me with my question.