Bought me a Scrambler....... - Kawasaki Versys Forum
Other Motorcycle Make and Model Discussion Discuss other motorcycles by Kawasaki or any other motorcycle / automobile manufacturer here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-12-2014, 07:37 PM Thread Starter

Bought me a Scrambler.......

Always liked them but never could get a good deal until yesterday.

Reminds me of why I started riding. Just a clean & simple bike.

Dan
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-12-2014, 07:51 PM

Garage
Very nice, I like those a lot. Use to ride with a guy that had one. I'm following him in this video..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4w6KwJOFNWE

2009 Blue Versys.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sold
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

My Farkles...

My Video Channel

My Photos...

I'm not a Gynecologist. "But I'll Take A Look"

Everyone has a plan 'till they get punched in the mouth...
Mike Tyson

"Ya'll can go to hell, I'm goin' to Texas!"...Davey Crockett
post #3 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-12-2014, 08:57 PM

Garage
Send a message via Skype™ to silviefox
very nice, triumph has always been one of the ponies i haven't wrangled....yet

post #4 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-12-2014, 10:55 PM
Super Moderator

Old is Gold

Enjoy the Ride....
post #5 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-13-2014, 04:32 AM

Nice! Love the exhaust.
post #6 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-13-2014, 08:16 AM

Very nice addition.

Arion

"Plan? Plan! There ain't no plan."
Pig Killer, Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome
post #7 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-13-2014, 10:40 AM Thread Starter

Thanks guys!

A guy I know who goes thru bikes like I do socks was fixing to trade it in and I got it, only 1,129 easy miles and the pipe was already on it.

I've been looking for a matte gray one, my favorite, but the black was my second choice and it looks fine.