A few videos from last weekend (no versys) - Kawasaki Versys Forum
Off Topic Discussions For all of your off topic talk and just general B.S. Jokes, funny stories, etc...

3Likes
  • 2 Post By weljo2001
  • 1 Post By IanThomas

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-11-2016, 02:44 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
A few videos from last weekend (no versys)

I know this is a stray from motorcycling, but i sold my Versys and now only have the Teryx. I thought a some may enjoy watching, but be warned the audio is horrible. I want to learn how to edit, but this is my first time even uploading to Youtube. So any and all constructive criticism is absolutely welcome.

Camera: Drift Ghost-S HD
Machine: 2009 Kawasaki Teryx 750 sport Monster Edition
Place: Concord, Vermont
Skill level: 0

- Ian Thomas
2013 Versys
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-11-2016, 02:54 PM

Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Garage
Looked like a good time...

2009 Blue Versys.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sold
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

My Farkles...

My Video Channel

My Photos...

I'm not a Gynecologist. "But I'll Take A Look"

Everyone has a plan 'till they get punched in the mouth...
Mike Tyson

"Ya'll can go to hell, I'm goin' to Texas!"...Davey Crockett
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-11-2016, 03:05 PM Thread Starter

It really was a ton of fun. I got that camera after talking with you about a year ago, and am finally doing stuff with it again. I really hope to learn to do light editing so i can make these videos more fun to watch. Thanks for watching Joe.
weljo2001 likes this.

- Ian Thomas
2013 Versys
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-11-2016, 03:53 PM

Nice trails, they seem to be well used. Did you get a snow plow for it too?
post #5 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-11-2016, 04:39 PM Thread Starter