Hi All - Kawasaki Versys Forum
Member Introductions Just joined? Tell us about yourself and your ride.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-06-2014, 10:44 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Hi All

Just joined the forum, and I have been searching the web for info on the 650 Versys and this forum just kept being a wealth of information. I am trading in my current bike this weekend (2011 Harley 48) and getting a 2013 leftover versys brand new. I have been riding since 2007 when I purchased my first bike which was a 2006 Ninja 650r. Because of the experiences I had on that 650r the decision to go to the versys was easy. When I first got my 650 r I always yearned for the ER6n, and even contemplated converting it, however I felt it wouldn't be worth the money as parts were hard to come by in the US at the time, and ultimately was happy with my 650r. I since have fallen in love with the Versys, and cant wait to pick it up. I will be checking in periodically and am excited to see that there are so many other people out there who see what I do in this bike. Look forward to talking with you all.
-Ian
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-06-2014, 11:02 AM

Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Garage

2009 Blue Versys.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sold
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

My Farkles...

My Video Channel

My Photos...

I'm not a Gynecologist. "But I'll Take A Look"

Everyone has a plan 'till they get punched in the mouth...
Mike Tyson

"Ya'll can go to hell, I'm goin' to Texas!"...Davey Crockett
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-06-2014, 11:25 AM Thread Starter