New Member in WA - Kawasaki Versys Forum
Member Introductions Just joined? Tell us about yourself and your ride.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 08-28-2011, 01:18 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
New Member in WA

Hi All,

I am a new member, new to motorcycling, and new to the Versys. Bought a 2011 in June and am loving the bike as well as the whole motorcycling thing.

Regards
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 08-28-2011, 02:12 PM

So welcome to the Verse
I started riding 2 years ago myself........The "V" is my first too; OH and what a way to start!!!
Ain't it Grand.
Be well.
Ride safe.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Aerodynamically sound since 1959. So says the good folk @ Lockheed, Atlanta GA.
The KLE 650 VERSYS: It can't replace the Love of a good woman but...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

My Bike is my solitude amongst the multitudes

"Wounds heal, chicks dig scars...Glory, lasts forever!"
TRUE PATRIOTS QUESTION EVERYTHING
post #3 of 10 (permalink) Old 08-28-2011, 04:51 PM Thread Starter

It makes the commute something to look forward to. Being a beginner, I am trying to work out if the whistles and rattles etc are normal. My valves are starting to 'tick' so I'm going to ask the forum's opinion (after the necessary 48hrs).

post #4 of 10 (permalink) Old 08-28-2011, 05:46 PM