Cramp Busters - Kawasaki Versys Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 08:33 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Cramp Busters

I am new to biking and just wondering if the product "cramp buster" or a similiar product is worth buying ? Let me know of any good sites to buy such a product. Thanks
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 08:36 PM

Thumbs up Good Product

Quote:
Originally Posted by versysnewbrunswick View Post
I am new to biking and just wondering if the product "cramp buster" or a similiar product is worth buying ? Let me know of any good sites to buy such a product. Thanks
It is a good product and ordering directly from the cramp buster website is the cheapest way to puchase.

“Don’t bother me with DETAILS!”
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 11:02 PM

yes

"Respect the Ride if you don't you Won't"
"A man's got to know his limitations"

post #4 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 11:06 PM

They're great. If you want a better setup, get Kuryakyn grips and throttle bosses. Looks and feels better.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

IBA # 49372
post #5 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 11:08 PM

I wouldn't go further then the corner store without mine....
Also, was my very first add-on.
post #6 of 29 (permalink) Old 07-14-2011, 11:10 PM

Works good.

I use it on my ZX-6R and my Versys. I use it for long highway runs and pop it off when on the street. Takes a little getting used to since it interferes with the normal way your hand wraps around the bars during stop and go riding.

Buddy has the throttlemeister but i dont like the way it makes the bars look long on his ZX-6R.

Pearl Chrome Yellow/Metallic Violet Royal
02 Kawasaki Ninja 250 -sold
Lime Green 09 Kawasaki Ninja 650 -sold