Old Kawa guy...newbie here... - Kawasaki Versys Forum
Member Introductions Just joined? Tell us about yourself and your ride.

1Likes
  • 1 Post By olie

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-06-2017, 09:25 PM Thread Starter

Old Kawa guy...newbie here...

Hi there... old Kawa Concours 14 rider decided to buy a Versys as a second bike replacing my ex Super Tenere.
Still debating between a V650 LT and a V1k LT. My brain says V650 and my heart says V1k.

Meanwhile I will be reading some posting to help making up my mind.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-06-2017, 09:37 PM

Garage
Had a 09 Versys 650 loved it. Then got an FJR. Now have a 2016 Versys 1000. If i had to do it all over i would get the V-1000. But thats just me....

P1010656 by weljo2001, on Flickr

2009 Blue Versys.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sold
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

My Farkles...

My Video Channel

My Photos...

I'm not a Gynecologist. "But I'll Take A Look"

Everyone has a plan 'till they get punched in the mouth...
Mike Tyson

"Ya'll can go to hell, I'm goin' to Texas!"...Davey Crockett
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 01-06-2017, 10:00 PM